committed to achieve perfection
JEYSONS INDUSTRIES
L11 to L14, Chaudhary Industry,
Vakan Pada, Nalasopara (East)
Tal. Vasai, Dist. Palghar - 401209
INDIA.

For Clutches and Brakes
Email: salim@jeysons.com
Mobile: +91-98204 83137 - Salim Sunasara

For Kamo Seiko TCG Rack, Gear and Pinion, Ball Speed Reducers and Indexer
Email: yusuf@jeysons.com
Mobile: +91-916786 4141 - Yusuf Lakdawala

For Superbolt, Boltight and Expander System
Email: juzer@jeysons.com
Mobile: +91-916786 4242 - Juzer Ali Bohra

For NORD-LOCK Washers, Safe Wheel Nuts, Abartex Water Valve and King Jim Files
Email: arbhola@jeysons.com
Mobile: +91-916786 4343 - A R Bhola

For Revoseal, BoltShield Protection Caps, Safety Chucks and SDI Rotating Cylinders
Email: rjbhola@jeysons.com
Mobile: +91-98191 19925 - R J Bhola

For Sales and Support
Email: support@jeysons.com
Mobile: +91-86988 22142- Farzan Shaikh

 
Terms & Conditions | Disclaimers Copyright(s) © Jeysons Industries